THE  GLORY  CALL  HOSTS

Norine Evans Bishop – Founder CEO.jpg

Norine Evans Bishop

Founder, CEO

norine@theglorycall.com

Diane Holmes – Momentum Monday Host.jpg

Diane Holmes

Momentum Monday Host

diane@theglorycall.com

Tamara Riley – Praise and Worship Tuesday Host Executive Board Member.jpg

Tamara Riley

Executive Board Member; Praise and Worship Tuesday Host

tamara@theglorycall.com

Paulette.jfif

Minister Paulette Seymoure

Holy Communion Wednesday Host

paulette@theglorycall.com

Norine Evans Bishop – Founder CEO.jpg

Norine Evans Bishop

Prayer Partner Exchange Thursday Host

norine@theglorycall.com

Michele Barzey – Financial Freedom Friday Host.jpg

 Michele Barzey

Financial Freedom Friday Host

michele@theglorycall.com

Sophia.jfif

Sophia Taylor

Testimonial Weekend Saturday Host

sophia@theglorycall.com

Cassandra Rosario – Testimonial Weekend Sunday Host.jpg

Cassandra Rosario

Testimonial Weekend Sunday Host

cassandra@theglorycall.com

Donna Alderson – Administrator Executive Board Member.jpg

Donna Alderson

Administrator; Executive Board Member

donna@theglorycall.com